November: God’s Unlimited Blessings

To be honest, creating another blog post was not in my bucket list this month because I am currently hooked up in sharing my stories and ideas through videos (and photos). Though editing one vid is absolutely time consuming, the fun and challenges it gives me are worth doing. This adage will explain everything:

“A picture (or video) is worth a thousand words.”

But last Monday, while we are having our thanksgiving and worship session in our bible study, I was reminded how God blessed me abundantly this month.  He showered me ample of grace and love. Series of happenings revealed on my sight. Only to realize, that those images were His never-ending blessings.

With that, I felt compelled to share God’s marvelous works to everyone. What’s the fastest way to do it before November ends?

B – L – O – G

Blessing #1:        “Pako” Boy

My brother accidentally swallowed a big sharp concrete nail but with God’s grace, it was taken out from his body with no operation needed. During this time, we really felt the love and the unity of the family, of everyone who extended their help and prayers.  How it was taken out? Poop poop and away! Glory to God because no organs were damaged.

PicMonkey Collage.png

Blessing #2:        Family Ties

It’s so true that during the most troublesome time of your life you can tell who really care about you. 2016 was not just the year for my family. Many unexpected things had happened to us but I thank God for giving us a strong support system – our relatives, who never left us in our darkest times and are willing to help as much as they can.

15194370_1741984256121937_2644367662984978266_o

Blessing #3:        Company Car

When I got my license, my boss told me that I should wait for 6 more months for me to have the company car. That’s the policy so I didn’t deviate. But… God has its own mysterious ways. Would you believe that a month after having my license (I repeat, a month!), my boss talked to me again and advised that I can now use the car? AHA! Isn’t that incredible? Wow, God! Wow.

           giphy-3    giphy.gif

Blessing #4:        Oh – La –La People!

Words cannot describe how grateful I am to those people who have tons of patience and understanding in dealing with me. You know who you are! I am so blessed to have you all in my life.

giphy (2).gif  giphy-4

Blessing #5:        My Cup Overflows

Two words: God provides!!!

giphy (1).gif

Oh! And the fact that I woke up today, alive and kicking is a blessing too. Thank you God for everything.

Processed with VSCO with a7 preset

Have a great day, folks! (and don’t forget to smile!)

cropped-signature-blog.png

Leave a comment